UC Riverside Lambda Awards

2021 Lambda Awards Honorees

- Azalea M. Corral Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Noah Kimmel Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Cuauhtémoc Peranda Graduate Student Service Award
- Angélica Ballesteros Steven Shum Activism Award
- Kiki Chavez Steven Shum Activism Award
- Setsu Shigematsu Charles Weis Service Award

2020 Lambda Awards Honorees

- Angela Olivares Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Ravindu Ranawaka Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Health Queers New Involvement Impact Award
- Mariam Lam Charles Weis Service Award
- Elena M. Perez Timothy P. White Outstanding Ally Award

- Gabriel Guzmán Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Shawn Vee Graduate Student Service Award
- Enrique Campos Steven Shum Activism Award
- Crescent Rose New Involvement Impact Award
- Richard (Ricky) T. Rodriguez Charles Weis Service Award

- Amber McKeough Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Michelle Tabajonda Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- MT Vallarta Graduate Student Service Award
- Victor Hugo Marroquin Steven Shum Activism Award
- Hawk Anderson and Alexander Camacho New Involvement Impact Award
- Steven Mandeville-Gamble Charles Weis Service Award
- Arlene Cano Matute Timothy P. White Outstanding Ally Award

2017 Lambda Awards Honorees

- Jonathan Keefe Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Mariah Gomez Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Alfonso Cervera Graduate Student Service Award
- TruEvolution Steven Shum Activism Award
- Michelle Tabajonda New Involvement Impact Award
- Kevin Nguyen Chastain Charles Weis Service Award
- Le'Ann Baxter Timothy P. White Outstanding Ally Award

- Chay Tadeo Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Cuauhtemoc Peranda & J Sebastian Graduate Student Service Award
- Gabriel Maldonado Steven Shum Activism Award
- Julian Felix New Involvement Impact Award
- Steve Whitestone Charles Weis Service Award
- KUCR 88.3fm Timothy P. White Outstanding Ally Award

- Jorge Delos Santos Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Jaimie Stewart Graduate Student Service Award
- Johnson Pham & Toi Thibodeaux Steven Shum Activism Award
- Cloud Whorl New Involvement Impact Award
- Mark Dunn Charles Weis Service Award
- Tracy Kahn Timothy P. White Outstanding Ally Award

2014 Lambda Awards Honorees

- Geneveive Newman Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Megan Awwad Steven Shum Activism Award
- Yesenia Padilla New Involvement Impact Award
- Toi Thibodeaux Charles Weis Service Award
- Joann Sy & Chicano Student Programs Timothy P. White Outstanding Ally Award

- Megan Awwad & Vince Leus Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Marcela Ramirez Graduate Student Service Award
- Jason Yuen Steven Shum Activism Award
- Ash Preston & Ashlee Turner New Involvement Impact Award
- Tammy Ho Charles Weis Service Award
- Caitlin Harrington & Affaf Waseem Timothy P. White Outstanding Ally Award

- Tatiana Colli Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Rigo Gandara Steven Shum Activism Award
- Caitlin Harrington & Jamaul Weaver New Involvement Impact Award
- Kafele J. Khalfani Charles Weis Service Award
- Yadira Navarro Outstanding Ally Award

2011 Lambda Awards Honorees

- Sinia Rodriguez Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Vincent La Steven Shum Activism Award
- Jorge Delos Santos New Involvement Impact Award
- Kara Devaney and Peter Hayashida Charles Weis Service Award
- Gamma Rho Lambda and Andy Plumley Outstanding Ally Award
- Jim Clark, Stacey Hartnett, Remie Rahman, Erving Tu QPOC Conference 2011 Outstanding Service & On-Going Ally Leadership Award

- Yesenia Ayala & Vincent La Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Andrew Ojeda Steven Shum Activism Award
- Sinia Rodriguez New Involvement Impact Award
- Dr. Jennifer Doyle Charles Weis Service Award
- Michael Goerger Graduate Student Service Award
- Chancellor Timothy P. White & Sarah Pemberton Outstanding Ally Award

- Virginia Dalton Millacci & Brandon Wagner Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Princess Bell, Vincent Cervantes & Vincent Pancucci Steven Shum Activism Award
- Apollonia Cortes & Garrett McCarver QA/QPOC Outstanding First Year Member
- Eric Peterson Charles Weis Service Award
- Lisa Garibaldi Graduate Student Service Award
- Traise Yamamoto Outstanding Ally Award

2008 Lambda Awards Honorees

- Salvador Becerra & Sandra Meza Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Shae Maile Steven Shum Activism Award
- Lucy Hincaipe QA Outstanding First Year Member
- Dr. Keith Harris & Dr. Tammy Ho Charles Weis Service Award
- Brian Oglesby Graduate Student Service Award
- Mundo Hall Outstanding Ally Award
- Noah Silas "Quiet Leadership" Award

- Princess Bell Undergraduate Student Leadership Award
- Raquel Bernaldo, Caitlin Eubanks, Lenie Lim Steven Shum Activism Award
- Cathy Cathers & Amanda Desmuke QA Outstanding First Year Member
- Janelle Crane & Emily Sandoval Charles Weis Service Award
- Noel Mariano Graduate Student Service Award
- Teatro Quinto-Sol Outstanding Ally Award